>> www.auer-gastro.at
     

Our restaurant is one of the most popular of the Salzkammergut. We daily offer warm dishes to fair prices.

Our service staff is very ambitious and tries to fulfil every single wish of all guests. Our speciality is the famous Austrian cuisine. Through years of experience we are able to fulfil every wish for international dishes to your satisfaction. Take your time to have a closer look on our menu.

Very often you have the luck to be guest when the chief of the house himself is cooking. Homemade desserts sweeten your day-to-day life. Try our delicious apple strudel or Topfenstrudel (strudel filled with cream cheese) which are prepared after the original recipe by "Mummy Auer".

Every Wednesday evening it is time for "Ripperl" (= ribs of pork). Delicious ribs with bread and horseradish or jacket potatoes (baked in aluminium foil). To get the benefit of the "Pfandler Ripperl", advance booking is desired.

We don`t want to keep the culinary highlights of the year from you. Fish weeks, Heringschmaus (traditional dish on Ash Wednesday), pancake weeks, venison weeks, Martinigansl (goose served on Saint Martin`s Day) and the menu for New Year´s Eve take place yearly. More information you will find in Highlights.

>> www.auer-gastro.at
     

Unser Restaurant gehört mittlerweile zu den beliebtesten des Salzkammergutes. Wir bieten täglich durchgehend warme Küche zu fairen Preisen.

Routiniert und mit vollem Einsatz ist unser Servicepersonal stets bemüht, Ihnen Ihre Wünsche von den Augen abzulesen. Unsere Spezialität ist die allerorts beliebte österreichische Küche, können aber durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung natürlich auch alle internationalen Menüwünsche zur besten Zufriedenheit erfüllen. Schauen Sie doch einfach in unsere Speisekarte.
Oftmals haben Sie auch das Glück vom Chef des Hauses persönlich bekocht zu werden. Hausgemachte Desserts versüßen Ihren Alltag. Legendär sind unsere Apfel- und Topfenstrudel nach den Originalrezepten von „Mama Auer“.

Jeden Mittwoch Abend ist „Ripperl-Zeit“. Ripperl nach Art des Hauses mit Brot und Kren, auf Wunsch auch mit Folienkartoffel, auch zum Mitnehmen! Damit Sie auch wirklich in den Genuss der „Pfandler Ripperl“ kommen, wäre Vorbestellung erwünscht.

Die kulinarischen Highlights des Jahres wollen wir Ihnen nicht vorenthalten. Fischwochen, Heringschmaus, Palatschinkenwochen, Wildwochen und Martinigansl und Silvestermenü werden jährlich veranstaltet. Weitere Infos dazu finden Sie unter Highlights.